Event Search

Fox Valley Sheffield Monthly Farmers' Market

Contact Name:
Jess Horton
Venue:
Fox Valley Shopping Centre
Address:
2 Fox Valley Way
Stocksbridge
Sheffield
County:
South Yorkshire
Postcode:
S36 2AB
Daytime Phone:
01226360644
Event Start Date:
02-07-2022
Event End Date:
02-07-2022
Email:
Jessica.Horton@dransfield.co.uk
Website:
http://www.foxvalleysheffield.co.uk/farmers-market

Description:

Fox Valley, North Sheffield.

Our monthly Farmers’ Market takes place on the first Saturday of every month from 9am - 3pm and is located at the far end of the centre under the glass walkway near to Home Bargains.

Each month the Farmers' Market brings a fantastic range of local producers selling fresh food, homeware, sweet treats, street food, crafts, gifts and much more.

Upcoming dates are below:

Saturday 7th August 2021

Saturday 4th September 2021

Saturday 2nd October 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021

Saturday 4th December 2021 - CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Saturday 8th January 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Saturday 5th March 2022

Saturday 2nd April 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Saturday 4th June 2022

Saturday 2nd July 2022

gallery image

Sponsored Advert

Premium Adverts