Event Search

Fox Valley Sheffield Monthly Craft Market

Contact Name:
Jess Horton
Venue:
Fox Valley Shopping Centre
Address:
2 Fox Valley Way
Stocksbridge
Sheffield
County:
South Yorkshire
Postcode:
S36 2AB
Daytime Phone:
01226360644
Event Start Date:
03-04-2022
Event End Date:
03-04-2022
Email:
Jessica.Horton@dransfield.co.uk
Website:
http://www.foxvalleysheffield.co.uk/craft-market

Description:

The Fox Valley Craft Market runs on the first Sunday, following the first Saturday of every month, from 10am - 3pm on the central walkway, within Fox Valley Shopping Centre. There are typically 10-20 stalls, with more joining us throughout the summer and for special events.

There are a variety of different stalls on offer, including a host of handmade furniture, jewellery, children's clothes, as well as home baked treats and other hand made gifts.

 

Upcoming dates below:

Sunday 8th August 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Sunday 7th November 2021

Sunday 5th December 2021 - CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Sunday 9th January 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Sunday 6th March 2022

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Sunday 5th June 2022

Sunday 3rd July 2022

 

gallery image

Sponsored Advert

Premium Adverts